View Unofficial 2021 Run-Off Election Results

Election Commission

2021 Run-Off Election will be for Districts 2, 7, 10 & At-Large
Vote early at the Election Commission on July 17, 20, 21, 22 - 7am to 7pm
Vote at Your Precinct on Election Day, July 24 from 7am to 7pm

Voter Registration closed on March 31, 2021 pursuant to Section 21 A2 of the Election Law and is still closed.

If you received an Absentee Ballot for the General Election, you will receive one for the Run-Off Election.

The Cherokee Nation Election Commission carries out CNCA Title 26 Elections the Cherokee Nation Code Annotated and the Constitution of the Cherokee Nation for the purpose of conducting all Cherokee Nation Elections. It is our mandate to be of service to the Cherokee Tribal citizens and every effort will be made to fulfill it as well as stay in compliance with CNCA Title 26 Elections.

Cherokee Nation Election Commissioners

  • Shawna Calico - Chairman
  • Pamela Sellers - Vice Chairman
  • Rick Doherty - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Randy Campbell - Commissioner
  • Elizabeth Ballew - Commissioner

Public Notices